Team

Michael Chesser

Aii president and Founder, Michael Chesser has spent his career analyzing how and why real estate ventures succeed or fail. Mr. Chesser has had three successful careers. First as a CPA licensed in 1989 he joined a major firm in Beverly Hills, California before starting his own firm in Santa Monica California. Second, as a mortgage professional in his own firm closing thousands of loans, and finally as a real estate investor, currently overseeing Aii's extensive portfolio of Multifamily, and commercial assets. He is a graduate of Wichita State University, with a degree in business administration and accounting.

805.604.2640 / mchesser@chessergroup.com

Carolyn Manwaring

Operations Manager
805.604.2697
carolyn@chessergroup.com

Greg Dygert

Financial Analyst
805.604.2648
greg@chessergroup.com

Neda Abdoh

Accounting Manager
805.604.2642
neda@chessergroup.com

Erik Brandin

Investor Relations
805.604.2670
ebrandin@chessergroup.com

George Bustamante

Acquisitions
805.604.2640
george@chessergroup.com

Kaitlyn Brown

Office Manager
Assistant to the President
805.604.2640
kaitlyn@chessergroup.com